Archiving classes

This article will show you how to archive classes. When you archive a class, the class is deleted and all of the students in it are archived, unless they are in another class too. For more information on archiving students, see our other FAQ here.

1. Log in to your account. Hover over your name and then select "Your Classes".

2. This screen shows you all of your classes. Click on the icon of a pencil next to the class you want to archive to edit it

3. Click on the button that says "Archive this class". You will get a dialogue box asking you if you are sure.

The class will be removed and any students in it that are not in any other class will be archives, meaning they will be removed from the site but we will store their details for a year before they are permanently deleted. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk